Flea market or China Town?

Today when I left from Louisa Bertoldo press office I found a small flee market at Via Bartolomeo Eustachi, I was so happy because it’s the best thing to do after your appointment with the press office, go on a flea market and look for things that you are missing for your shooting. So I started from the top and I walk the street until the end.  I found so many things that I was looking for and in a very good prices.

I have to say that flea markets are much better from China Town. Don’t make the mistake that I used to do. At the begging when I was missing something the fist place that I was visiting was china town and to be honest I was never satisfied with the results. I was spending so much money for things that I could find on a flea markets in much more chipper prices. Also in Chinatown they don’t have big variation, all the shops sell the same things (except 2 shops wait for my next post about the best stores in China town) and for the quality is supper expensive! If you can not find anything on a flea market or at the press office then go to China town.

 

 

Leave a comment